top of page

Before we sign off! Final Round of Filing Fee Grants

Updated: Jan 9

Before we officially sign off for the holiday week, we're excited to announce our fourth and final round of filing fee grants. When we started this fund, we had no idea how wildly successful it would be and that we would ultimately help 25 candidates file for office. We look forward to continuing to support them in their campaigns. Join us!

  • Kristen Washington for Texas House District 2

  • Cody Grace for Texas House District 6

  • Dee Howard Mullins for Texas House District 12

  • Albert Hunter for Texas House District 13

  • Andy Morris for Texas Senate District 10

  • Merrie Fox for Texas Senate District 25

  • Morgan Kirkpatrick for Texas SBOE District 15


bottom of page